Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MichaelJacksonLoveForever
MichaelJacksonLoveForever
  • Bienvenue sur ce blog ! Ce blog est consacrè à Michael Jackson mon idole pour toujours,mon ange,un homme exceptionnel avec un coeur rempli d'amour,si gentil,si généreux,avec un talent énorme.Il est et restera le meilleur pour toujours. Je l'aime tant
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Albums Photos
Pages
22 février 2013

touch the one you love

Touch The One You Love est le 4e titre extrait de l'album Farewell My Summer Love de Michael Jackson.
 
Touch The One You Love
1984, Album Farewell My Summer Love


Artie Wayne, George Clinton
WB Music Corp. & Brown's-Mill Music (ASCAP)
/Warner-Tamerlane Pub. Corp. (BMI)
Arranged by James Anthony Carmichael
Produced By Mel Larson & Jerry Marcellino


Parole :
Touch The One You Love
 
If I had a penny for everytime
I didn't hold your hand
If I had a nickel for everytime
I didn't understand
 
I'd be the world poorest millionaire
'Cause you're not there
And no one ever told me
What you're willing do
 
If I had only reach out
I might still be touching you
You got to touch the one you love
If you want the one you love to touch you
(You've got, you've gotta to touch
You gotta touch the one who loves you)
 
Would get embarrased for every time
I've moved and make you cry
You get sentimental, and
I would never know the reason why
 
I hold the world sings
Making for my selfish pride
Is it really over
When I get close to you
 
I only want to show you
That i'm learning a thing or two
If you want the one you love
If you want the one you love to touch
You got to....
 
(Fade out)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité